Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey J Mejia

Jeffrey J Mejia

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey J Mejia
"(Translated by Google) The best one helped me quickly and saved my life in seconds. (Original) El mejor me ayudo rápido y me salvó la vida en segundos."
Profile photo of Majesty Barrett

Majesty Barrett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Majesty Barrett
"Thank you AJ for helping me with trying to figure out insurance. You was very honest and confident in our conversation and there’s not a lot of people like you who truly cares about Making the customers happy."
Profile photo of Pablo Meyer

Pablo Meyer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Meyer
"AJ has been a great help with getting my insurance needs. This is great place to get help. I walked right in and they were able to help."
Profile photo of Aaron Abed

Aaron Abed

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Abed
"I had the pleasure of working with AJ on a mutual clients file, I couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism! AJ is not only super friendly but also incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. His expertise and approachability made the experience smooth and stress-free not only for our client but for me as a Mortgage Loan Officer at CrossCountry Mortgage. I highly recommend AJ and Lawrence to anyone in need of an insurance agent. Thank you for your outstanding assistance! Aaron Abed CrossCounty Mortgage"
Profile photo of Uptown Podcast Studios

Uptown Podcast Studios

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uptown Podcast Studios
"Thanks A.J.! Great advice on insurance and fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Jonathan Loftis

Jonathan Loftis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Loftis
"AJ was able to provide outstanding customer service and thoroughly provided all necessary information pertaining to the policy."
Profile photo of Ethan Bischoff

Ethan Bischoff

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Bischoff
"AJ who I worked with was friendly, efficient, helped me get the coverage I needed at a great price!"
Profile photo of Jesse Lee

Jesse Lee

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Lee
"AJ was very helpful with me & he usually is very respectful/responsive when we speak. Great customer service guy & his team. Recommend him & his team for your help & needs at State Farm"
Profile photo of Laima Jātniece

Laima Jātniece

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laima Jātniece
"I had a great experience getting my car insurance here. He was kind, thoroughly explained everything and made sure I understood the policies. I would definitely recommend going here!"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"AJ was so helpful and really took the time to patiently answer all of my questions, and explained all of my options so that I could pick the best policy for my needs. He was so great and I would recommend to everyone! You can really tell that he cares about helping you the best he can. Thanks AJ!"
Profile photo of Yong Chang

Yong Chang

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yong Chang
"Thomas is a great agent to work with, he is very patient and explain everything throughly so you can understand what you are getting, I highly recommend others to work with this agent."
Profile photo of Jonathan Leibovich

Jonathan Leibovich

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Leibovich
"AJ was extremely helpful in setting me up with my first ever renters insurance! He was very patient with me and explained all aspects of my policy. I would highly recommend AJ to anyone in the twin cities"
Profile photo of Sandra Whitfield

Sandra Whitfield

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Whitfield
"Lawrence Thomas is super sweet and with him he help my anxiety go away. Since this is my first time renting a apartment and having renter insurance. He walked me through it all. Thanks you so much"
Profile photo of Cherie Stofer

Cherie Stofer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Stofer
"AJ was very accommodating and most helpful with the information I was seeking. He also seemed quite knowledgeable. It was a pleasure talking with him. Cherie Stofer"
Profile photo of Kelsey Reilly

Kelsey Reilly

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Reilly
"AJ was great!"
Profile photo of Itachi Ford

Itachi Ford

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itachi Ford
"AJ helped me pick out the right policy for me. They also worked with me to understand what each of the coverages ment and how it would help me in the long run along with suppling possible discounts when applicable."
Profile photo of Dan Erickson

Dan Erickson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Erickson
"Extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable on insurance. Great listeners. Got me the coverage I needed and saved me some money."
Profile photo of Lee Garner

Lee Garner

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Garner
"Lawrence and his team are always very helpful with my insurance needs. I would recommend State Farm every time a friend or family needs home, car or life insurance."
Profile photo of Amorita Valadez

Amorita Valadez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amorita Valadez
"AJ has exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to meet my needs. As a (messy) customer I have always been met with an upbeat and respectful attitude. He answers my endless questions and requests with patience, professionalism and kindness- in a very timely manor & is always more than happy to make sure I’m satisfied. Thanks for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of N Nygaard

N Nygaard

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Nygaard
"Super friendly and great office here! Highly recommend AJ, LAWRENCE and crew! They'll do you right!"
Profile photo of Jack

Jack

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack
"Personally tailored to fit your needs:very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Sif Nave

Sif Nave

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sif Nave
"AJ Bush is the best!"
Profile photo of B. Smith

B. Smith

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B. Smith
"AJ was an incredibly helpful agent and saved my wife and I over 200 dollars a month with our new car+renter policy. Definitely recommend! EDIT: My wife and I recently bought a house, and AJ made the switch from renter's insurance to homeowner's insurance super easy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of August Halverson

August Halverson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by August Halverson
"AJ helped me quickly and easily get set up with a great rental insurance plan. He was helpful, smart, and very kind. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of fozi ali

fozi ali

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fozi ali
"I really enjoyed their service 👌, and thank you guys"